

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- II C		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ADITI KUMARI	PROMOTED
2	ARYAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	AAYUS KUMAR	PROMOTED
4	KOMAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
5	KRISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	KRISHNA KUMAR	PROMOTED
7	MAHI PRIYA	PROMOTED
8	MD. KADIR	PROMOTED
9	NIKHIL RAJ	PROMOTED
10	NISHANT	PROMOTED
11	NITIESH	PROMOTED
12	OM BABAU	PROMOTED
13	PRAGYI JAISWAL	PROMOTED
14	PREM KUMAR SINHA	PROMOTED
15	PRIYANSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
16	PUJA KUMARI	PROMOTED
17	RANVEER KUMAR	PROMOTED
18	RAJ SHREE	PROMOTED
19	RAVI KUMAR A	PROMOTED
20	RAVI KUMAR B	PROMOTED
21	SAMMAR RAJ	PROMOTED
22	SAMIKSHA	PROMOTED
23	SHREYA KUMARI	PROMOTED
24	SWETANK PUSHKAR	PROMOTED
25	TANISHA	PROMOTED
26	UTTAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
27	VARENIUM	PROMOTED
28	VIKASH BAIBHAV	PROMOTED
29	VISHNU RANJAN	PROMOTED
30	YAGNIK SONI	PROMOTED
31	YASHSAWI SINHA	PROMOTED
32	YOUVRAJ	PROMOTED
33	YOUVRAJ KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
34	SANNY RAJ	PROMOTED
35	MINAKSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED

1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma Principal

Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur